Faculty & Staff


Administrative Staff

Mrs. Darlene White, M.S., M.P.H.
Principal
darlene.white@burtonacademy.org
Website

Ms. Raquel Lopez, B.S.
Elementary Principal
raquel.lopez@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Annette Graves, B.S.
Treasurer
annette.graves@burtonacademy.org

Mrs. Connie Dickerson, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Connie.dickerson@burtonacademy.org

Mrs. Sarah Wallack, M.A.
Registrar & Librarian
sarah.wallack@burtonacademy.org

Mr. Robin Jenkins, B.S.
Athletic Director
robin.jenkins@burtonacademy.org
Website

Miss. Megan Murray
Office Manager & Assistant to the Principal
megan.murray@burtonacademy.org

Slavic Kosmari
Food Service Manager

Mr. Rick Murray, M.Ed.
After School Director & Part-Time Teacher

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Carrie Long, B.S.W.
Pre-Kindergarten
carrie.long@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Larissa Cantrell, B.A.
Kindergarten
larissa.cantrell@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Deborah Bernet, B.S.
First Grade
debbie.bernet@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Lizeth Garcia, B.S.
Second Grade
lizeth.garcia@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Adeline Scherencel, B.S.
Third Grade
adeline.scherencel@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Shelly Colvin, B.S.
Fourth Grade
shelly.colvin@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Sharon Solomon, M.Ed.
Fifth Grade
sharon.solomon@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Carol Gaban, B.S.
PE, Music, & Art
carol.gaban@burtonacademy.org
Website

 

Junior High Faculty

Mr. Aaron Long, B.A.
Jr High Math
aaron.long@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Katelyn Burnett, B.S.
6th Grade
katie.burnett@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Kent Wallack, M.Ed.
Seventh Grade
kent.wallack@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Brad Reeves, M.Ed.
Eighth Grade
brad.reeves@burtonacademy.org
Website

High School Faculty

Mr. Devin Anavitarte, M.Div.
English, Religion & Theatre
devin.anavitarte@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. De’Armond Mitchell, B.S
English
mitchell.dearmond@burtonacademy.org

Mr. Jacelin Cadet, M.S.
Director of IT & Computer Instructor 
jacelin.cadet@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Daina Mahon, B.S.
English
daina.mahon@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Lee Jackson, B.S.
Science & Religion
lee.jackson@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Meredith Mooney, B.S.
History
meredith.mooney@burtonacademy.org
Website

Miss. Monique Reid, M.A.
Math & Chemistry
monique.reid@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Monroe Solomon, M.Ed.
monroe.solomon@burtonacademy.org

Mr. Pedro Cantu, B.S.
Spanish & PE
pedro.cantu@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Sean Puckett, B.F.A.
Fine Art & Digital Media
sean.puckett@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Todd Nelson, B.A.
Math
todd.nelson@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Travis Simpson, B.S., M.Mus.
Music
travis.simpson@burtonacademy.org
Website