High School Staff


Mrs. Darlene White, M.S., M.P.H.
Principal
darlene.white@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Al Beyer, M.A.
Religion & Science
al.beyer@burtonacademy.org

Mrs. Daina Mahon, B.S.
English
daina.mahon@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Devin Anavitarte, M.Div.
English, Religion & Theatre
devin.anavitarte@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Jacelin Cadet, M.S.
Director of IT & Computer Instructor 
jacelin.cadet@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Lee Jackson, B.S.
Science & Religion
lee.jackson@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Meredith Mooney, B.S.
History
meredith.mooney@burtonacademy.org
Website

Miss. Monique Reid, M.A.
Math & Chemistry
monique.reid@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Monroe Solomon, M.Ed.
History

monroe.solomon@burtonacademy.org

Mr. Pedro Cantu, B.S.
Spanish & PE
pedro.cantu@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Robin Jenkins, B.S.
Athletic Director
robin.jenkins@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Sean Puckett, B.F.A
Fine Art & Digital Media
sean.puckett@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Todd Nelson, B.A.
Math
todd.nelson@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mr. Travis Simpson, B.S., M.Mus.
Music
travis.simpson@burtonacademy.org
Website