Elementary Staff


Mr. Damon Gilliam, M.Ed.
Elementary School Principal
damon.gilliam@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Carrie Long, B.S.W.
Pre-Kindergarten
carrie.long@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Larissa Cantrell, B.A.
Kindergarten
larissa.cantrell@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Deborah Bernet, B.S.
First Grade
deborah.bernet@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Raquel Lopez, B.S.
Second Grade
raquel.lopez@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Adeline Scherencel, B.S.
Third Grade
adeline.scherencel@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Shelly Colvin, B.S.
Fourth Grade
shelly.colvin@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Sharon Solomon, M.Ed.
Fifth Grade
sharon.solomon@burtonacademy.org
Website

Mrs. Carol Gaban, B.S.
PE, Music, & Art
carol.gaban@burtonacademy.org
Website